When writing a new message, around every two minutes the system will automatically save the text.
The copy will be saved in the Draft folder: each time the message is saved the previous draft will be overwritten by the new one.
Automatic saving is interrupted only in the following cases:
- the message is sent (in this case the copy saved in the Draft folder is automatically deleted);
- you close the message compose window (in this case the copy found in the Draft folder is also deleted);
However, the message will be kept in the Draft folder if you logout from the Webmail before the message is sent.
This way the message can be recuperated at any time from the Draft folder, to change it or to send it.